In Sports

The Bucks' Pride Night will fall on Feb. 9 versus the Orlando Magic.

Bucks announce dates for Pride Night, six Fear the Deer nights and more

The Milwaukee Bucks have 25 promotional and theme nights scheduled for the 2018-19 season, the team's first in the world-class Fiserv Forum. Highlights of the promotional and theme nights schedule for this season include six Fear the Deer nights featuring the Bucks' alternate court and Statement uniforms, holiday celebrations on six different dates, Pride Night on Feb. 9 presented by Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin, and Fan Appreciation Night presented by Fiserv on April 10.

The 2018-19 season also marks the return of the popular Bucks Night Out ticket package presented by MillerCoors, which includes a ticket to the game, a Coors Light or soda, and a commemorative cup starting at $30. Fans have eight opportunities to take advantage of Bucks Night Out presented by MillerCoors, beginning on Saturday, Oct. 27 when Milwaukee hosts Orlando at Fiserv Forum. To purchase a Bucks Night Out ticket package presented by MillerCoors, visit bucks.com/bno.

The complete promotional and theme schedule for the upcoming season is below:

  • Friday, Oct. 19 vs. Indiana Pacers: Opening Night Presented by Fiserv
  • Monday, Oct. 22 vs. New York Knicks: Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Saturday, Oct. 27 vs. Orlando Magic: Halloween Night Presented by Goodwill/Bucks Night Out
  • Monday, Oct. 29 vs. Toronto Raptors: Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Wednesday, Nov. 14 vs. Memphis Grizzlies: We Energies Veteran's Game/NBA Hoops for Troops
  • Friday, Nov. 16 vs. Chicago Bulls: Fear the Deer
  • Monday, Nov. 19 vs. Denver Nuggets: Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Friday, Nov. 23 vs. Phoenix Suns: Fear the Deer/Bucks Night Out
  • Friday, Dec. 7 vs. Golden State Warriors: Fear the Deer
  • Monday, Dec. 10 vs. Cleveland Cavaliers: Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19 vs. New Orleans Pelicans: Holiday Game/Season of Giving
  • Thursday, Dec. 27 vs. New York Knicks: Bucks Night Out
  • Saturday, Dec. 29 vs. Brooklyn Nets: Bango's Birthday
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1 vs. Detroit Pistons: New Year's Day
  • Friday, Jan. 4 vs. Atlanta Hawks: Fear the Deer/Bucks Night Out
  • Monday, Jan. 7 vs. Utah Jazz: Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Monday, Jan. 21 vs. Dallas Mavericks: Martin Luther King Jr. Day Game Presented by We Energies/Klement's Milwaukee Mondays
  • Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Charlotte Hornets: Fear the Deer/BUCKSFit Night Presented by Froedtert & MCW
  • Saturday, Feb. 9 vs. Orlando Magic: Pride Night Presented by Froedtert & MCW/Bucks Night Out
  • Saturday, Feb. 23 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves: Bucks Night Out
  • Saturday, March 9 vs. Charlotte Hornets: International Women's Day/Bucks Night Out
  • Sunday, March 17 vs. Philadelphia 76ers: St. Patrick's Day Game Presented by Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
  • Friday, March 22 vs. Miami Heat: Fear the Deer/Noche Latina Presented by Froedtert & MCW
  • Saturday, April 6 vs. Brooklyn Nets: Bucks Night Out
  • Wednesday, April 10 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder: Fan Appreciation Night Presented by Fiserv

Additional details on Klement's Milwaukee Mondays, which will be held on six nights this season, will be announced soon. To purchase tickets to any of the promotional and theme nights for the Bucks 2018-19 season at Fiserv Forum, visit bucks.com/tickets.


Talkbacks


Post a comment / write a review.

Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Please note that Facebook comments are posted through Facebook and cannot be approved, edited or declined by OnMilwaukee.com. The opinions expressed in Facebook comments do not necessarily reflect those of OnMilwaukee.com or its staff.