The 2017 WAMI Awards

The 37th annual WAMI Awards were held at Turner Hall Ballroom on April 23, 2017. The Wisconsin Area Music Industry (WAMI) has worked to educate and recognize the achievements and accomplishments of individuals in the Wisconsin music industry. The WAMI Hall of Fame Inductees for 2017 were Eric Benet, Short Stuff and Bryan Lee.

By Matt Mueller - May 2, 2017 at 6:26 a.m.

Click for
the 2018